Freeze Pop Friday … Our first meet and greet

Standard

My name is Mike Leander and I am very excited to be the next principal of NBES. Although I will not officially begin until mid-August due to contractual obligations, I would like to have a meet and greet to get to know the amazing NB student/ family community as we begin our journey together. This week I will be in North Brookfield on Tuesday at the soccer clinic from 6-7 and Friday from 1-2 at our school playground for the first “Freeze- Pop Friday.” Please take a moment to introduce yourself and share a cold treat or talk soccer! If you would like to meet me but cannot make this weeks events I will have a few more meet and greets before we start school. Please feel free to email me at mleander@nbschools.org anytime. I hope I get a chance to meet with many of you!

20140720-222546-80746118.jpg

Leave a Reply

