Week 2 video…your turn to get up and dance!

Standard

I have to apologize, I have been slightly under the weather. I could blame it on my kids at home or my kids at school, but I would not have such a great join I did not work so closely with them day after day. So I will take a virus now and then to share in all the wonderful experiences. So tonight I made a quick video recap of last week. And what a week!!! I could not possibly list all the daily dealings the students at RCS undertake. I can say WOW! They are lucky to go to such a great school……Thanks and enjoy:)

s

Leave a Reply

